Unifiram

Liste Anzeige Symbole
Sale Unifiram Kapseln 5mg Quick View

Unifiram Kapseln 5mg

From £32,54 £16,27

Unifiram (DM-232) ist ein Ampakin-ähnlichen Medikament und einer der derzeit stärksten Nootropika.&n.....

In Stock
Sale Unifiram Pulver Quick View

Unifiram Pulver

From £25,65 £12,83

Unifiram (DM-232) ist ein Ampakin-ähnlichen Medikament und einer der derzeit stärksten Nootropika.&n.....

In Stock
Sale Unifiram Tabletten 5mg Quick View

Unifiram Tabletten 5mg

From £32,54 £16,27

Unifiram (DM-232) ist ein Ampakin-ähnlichen Medikament und einer der derzeit stärksten Nootropika.&n.....

In Stock

Was ist Unifiram?

Unifiram (DM-232) hat die Einstufung eines potenten Kognition steigerndes Mittel und ist einer der derzeit stärksten Nootropika. Es ist eine neuartige antiamnesischen Verbindung, ist strukturell verwandt mit Ampakine und hat eine ähnliche Struktur-aktive Beziehung zu Sunifiram.

Wie funktioniert Unifiram?

Ergebnissen von Studien über die AMPA-Rezeptor-Aktivierung beteiligt in der antiamnesischen Wirkung von Unifiram zufolge, fungiert Unifiram als Verstärker der kognitiven Fähigkeiten durch die Aktivierung des AMPA-vermittelten Neurotransmissions-Systems [4]. Diese Verbindung, obwohl es keine Affinität in verbindlichen Studien an Ratten für die wichtigsten zentralen Rezeptoren oder Kanäle zeigte, ist in der Lage, durch Modulation mehrerer Neurotransmissions-Systeme [3] induzierte Amnesie zu verhindern und die Freisetzung von Acetylcholin aus der Großhirnrinde zu erhöhen.

Auswirkungen von Unifiram

Einige der Verbindungen von Unifiram üben eine antiamnesische und pro-kognitive Tätigkeit aus, mit einer höheren Potenz als Piracetam, während einige Cyclohexan-Derivate mit Amnesie induzierenden Eigenschaften [1] ausgestattet sind.

Anekdotische Berichte von Verbrauchern messen Unifiram viele nootropische Werte bei, einschließlich beschleunigtes Denken, Verbesserung der Stimmung, geistige Anregung, Geduld, verbesserte Gedächtnisleistung. Durch seine Meinungs-fördernden Eigenschaften ist es ein beliebtes Stimulans unter Studenten.

Studien zur Unifiram

Tierexperimentelle Studien zeigen, dass Unifiram eine bis zu tausendmal höhere Potenz als Piracetam [2] [3] besitzt. In-vivo und in vitro Studien deuten darauf hin, dass Unifiram die Amnesie induziert durch die AMPA-Rezeptor-Antagonisten NBQX in einem passiven Vermeidungs-Test an Mäusen [4] umkehren konnte.

Empfohlene Dosierung / Gebrauchsanweisungen

Empfehlungen variieren, aber die meisten Quellen deuten darauf hin bis zu 5 mg pro Tag. Für Anfänger in Nootropika Ergänzungen ist es empfehlenswert, mit niedrigeren Dosierungen zu beginnen und nach und nach zu erhöhen bis die persönliche optimale Dosis erreicht ist.

Nebenwirkungen von Unifiram

Im Allgemeinen gab es keine Berichte über starken Nebenwirkungen von Unifiram als die der regulären Nootropika. Vor allem, wenn in höheren Dosierungen als empfohlen eingenommen. Wenn schwere Nebenwirkungen auftreten, ist die sofortige Absetzung von Unifiram zusammen mit einer Beratung durch einen Arzt ratsam.

Vorsicht

Da keine klinischen Hinweise auf Nebenwirkungen auf den Menschen vorhanden sind, empfiehlt es sich nicht für schwangere oder stillende Frauen, Unifiram einzunehmen.

Referenzen

[1] - Enantioselective synthesis and preliminary pharmacological evaluation of the enantiomers of unifiram (DM232), a potent cognition-enhancing agent - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16787332

[2] - Design, synthesis and preliminary pharmacological evaluation of new analogues of DM232 (unifiram) and DM235 (sunifiram) as cognition modulators - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/18954993

[3] - Pharmacological characterization of DM232 (unifiram) and DM235 (sunifiram), new potent cognition enhancers - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16834757

[4] - AMPA-receptor activation is involved in the antiamnesic effect of DM 232 (unifiram) and DM 235 (sunifiram) - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/14600801

Footer

Haftungsausschluss: Wir machen keine Aussagen über die auf dieser Website verkauften Produkte. Die Produkte die auf dieser Website verkauft werden, sind nicht zur Diagnose, Behandlung, Heilung oder Vorbeugung von Krankheiten gedacht. Keine Informationen auf dieser Website wurden von der FDA oder MHRA ausgewertet. Alle Informationen die auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellt werden, werden zum bestem Wissen zur Verfügung gestellt und ersetzen nicht den Rat eines qualifizierten Arztes. Alle Zeugnisse oder Bewertungen durch unsere Kunden sind nicht die Ansichten von Intellimeds.net und sollte nicht als Empfehlungen oder Tatsachen verstanden werden.

Achtung: Die Produkte die auf unserer Website verkauft werden, sind nicht für die Verwendung von Personen unterhalb des Alter von 18 Jahren geeignet. Schwangere oder stillende Frauen sollten vor Gebrauch einen Arzt konsultieren. Wenn Sie Medikamente einnehmen und / oder eine schwere Erkrankung haben, konsultieren Sie vor dem Gebrauch einen Arzt. Die langfristige Anwendung dieser Produkte sollte von einem Arzt überwacht und kontrolliert werden.

Unifiram

List Display: Grid

Unifiram Capsules 5mg

From £25.95

Unifiram (DM-232) is an ampakine-like drug which is one of the strongest nootropics currently around.....

Unifiram Powder

From £20.45

Unifiram (DM-232) is an ampakine-like drug which is one of the strongest nootropics currently around.....

What is Unifiram?

Unifiram (DM-232) has the classification of a potent cognition-enhancing agent which is one of the strongest nootropics currently around. It is a novel antiamnesic compound structurally related to ampakines and has similar structure-active relationships with Sunifiram.

How does Unifiram work?

These results of studies on the AMPA-receptor activation involved in the antiamnesic effect of Unifiram suggest, that Unifiram acts as a cognition enhancer through the activation of the AMPA-mediated neurotransmission system [4]. This compound, although not showing affinity in binding studies for the most important central receptors or channels, are able to prevent amnesia induced by modulation of several neurotransmission systems [3] and is able to increase the release of acetylcholine from cerebral cortex, at least in studies on rats.

Effects of Unifiram

Some of the compounds of Unifiram have shown good antiamnesic and procognitive activity, with higher potency than piracetam, while some cyclohexane derivatives are endowed with amnesia inducing properties [1].

Anecdotal reports by consumers attribute many nootropic values to Unifram including accelerated thinking, mood improvement, mental stimulation, patience, improved memory. Due to its mind enhancing properties it is a popular stimulant amongst university students.

Studies on Unifiram

Animal studies suggest that Unifiram is up to a thousand times higher in potency than Piracetam [2][3]. In vivo and in vitro studies suggest that Unifiram was able to reverse the amnesia induced by the AMPA receptor antagonist NBQX in a passive avoidance test on mice [4].

Recommended Dosage / Usage Instructions

Recommendations vary, however most sources suggest up to 5mg per day. For beginners in nootropic supplements it is recommended to start with lower dosages and to gradually dose until personal optimum is reached.

Side-Effects of Unifiram

Generally there have been no reports of Unifiram having strong side effects other than those of regular nootropics. Especially occurring when taken in higher dosages than recommended. If any severe side effects occur, the immediate discontinue of Unifiram is advised along with a consultation from a doctor.

Caution

Since no clinical evidence exists on side-effects on humans, it is not recommended for pregnant or lactating women to administer Unifiram.

References

[1] - Enantioselective synthesis and preliminary pharmacological evaluation of the enantiomers of unifiram (DM232), a potent cognition-enhancing agent - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16787332

[2] - Design, synthesis and preliminary pharmacological evaluation of new analogues of DM232 (unifiram) and DM235 (sunifiram) as cognition modulators - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/18954993

[3] - Pharmacological characterization of DM232 (unifiram) and DM235 (sunifiram), new potent cognition enhancers - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16834757

[4] - AMPA-receptor activation is involved in the antiamnesic effect of DM 232 (unifiram) and DM 235 (sunifiram) - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/14600801

Footer

Disclaimer: We do not make any claims about the products sold on this website. The products sold on this website are not intended diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. No information provided on this website has been evaluated by the FDA or MHRA. Any information provided on this website is provided to the best of our knowledge and is not intended to replace the advice of a qualified medical practitioner. Any testimonials or product reviews provided by our customers are not the views of Intellimeds.net and should not be taken as recommendation or fact.

Warning: The products sold on our website are not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Pregnant or lactating women should consult a doctor prior to use. If you are taking medication and/or have a severe medical condition, consult a doctor before use. Long-term use of these products should be supervised and monitored by a healthcare professional.