Aniracetam

Liste Anzeige Symbole

Aniracetam, auch bekannt unter dem Handelsnamen Ampamet, Memodrina und Pergamid ist eine Piracetam ä.....

In Stock

Aniracetam Pulver

From £31,29

Aniracetam, auch bekannt unter dem Handelsnamen Ampamet, Memodrina und Pergamid ist eine Piracetam ä.....

In Stock

Was ist Aniracetam?

Aniracetam, auch bekannt unter den Handelsnamen Ampamet, Memodrina und Pergamid, ist eine Piracetam-ähnlichen Droge innerhalb der Nootropika-Gruppe, die verwendet wird, um die kognitiven Leistungsfähigkeit zu verbessern. Aniracetam ist cholinergen, was bedeutet, dass es Acetylcholin und Cholin Werte im Körper erhöht. Acetylcholin und Cholin sind wichtige Neurotransmitter, die durch das erleichterte Kommunizieren über Nervenzellen im Gehirn zur Verbesserung allgemeiner geistiger Leistung beitragen.

Wirkungen von Aniracetam

Es wird vermutet dass Aniracetam viele nootropische Eigenschaften hat. Die auffälligste dieser Eigenschaften ist die Steigerung der kognitiven Fähigkeiten. Vor allem Gedächtnis, Lernfähigkeit und logisches Denken. Anekdotisch berichten einige Nutzer von dem Vorteil, in der Lage zu sein, "die Teile eines Puzzles besser zusammen zu finden". Durch erhöhte Durchblutun die bei der Einnahme von Aniracetam eintritt, ist das Gehirn ausreichend mit Nährstoffen und Sauerstoff versorgt und allgemeine Aktivität und Leistung werden erhöht. Darüber hinaus scheint sich Aniracetam neurologische auszuwirken wie GABAergen, cholinerge und dopaminergen Neurotransmission sowie neuro-schützende Eigenschaften zu haben die Schaden, Gedächtnis- oder Lern-Beeinträchtigungen durch Traumata zu lindern. Bei gesunden Menschen ist Aniracetam meist dazu gedacht die kognitiven Funktionen sowie Lern-und Leistungsfähigkeit über das durchschnittliche Niveau zu befördern.

Wie funktioniert Aniracetam?

Aniracetam scheint sehr schnell verstoffwechselt zu werden. Es wird in der Regel innerhalb von 30 Minuten nach der Verabreichung absorbiert. Da Aniracetam fettlöslich ist, wird seine Bioverfügbarkeit im Körper erhöht wenn Aniracetam zusammen mit Fettsäuren eingenommen wird. Darüber hinaus wird Aniracetam stark verstoffwechselt in N-Anisoyl-GABA, eines der wichtigsten Metaboliten von das ebenso bekannt ist für Leistungssteigerung [2].

Studien über Aniracetam

Aniracetam ist seit Anfang 1990 untersucht worden und wird noch aktiv untersucht. Studien decken viele Bereiche der kognitiven Leistung auf. Bisher wurden seine Auswirkungen auf die Lernfähigkeit, Beeinträchtigung des Gedächtnis während der Alterung und die Verbindungen in die sich Aniracetam verstoffwechseln kann [3] untersucht.

Nebenwirkungen von Aniracetam

Obwohl Aniracetam in der Regel von den meisten Menschen gut vertragen wird, können ein paar Nebenwirkungen auftreten. Unter anderem können Schwindel, Koordinationsstörungen, Schwindel, Kopfschmerzen, kognitive Störungen, Nervosität auftreten.

Empfohlene Dosierung / Gebrauchsanweisungen

Empfehlungen variieren, aber die meisten Quellen empfehlen 500-1000mg Aniracetam zweimal täglich.

Aniracetam Pulver ist extrem bitter im Geschmack. Zur Vermeidung dessen wird Aniracetam auch in Kapselform verkauft.

Referenzen

[1] - Clinical efficacy of aniracetam, either as monotherapy or combined with cholinesterase inhibitors, in patients with cognitive impairment: a comparative open study - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22070796

[2] - Aniracetam enhances cortical dopamine and serotonin release via cholinergic and glutamatergic mechanisms in SHRSP. - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11597608

[3] -        Determination of aniracetam and its main metabolite, N-anisoyl-GABA, in human plasma by high-performance liquid chromatography - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/2079514

 

 

Footer

Haftungsausschluss: Wir machen keine Aussagen über die auf dieser Website verkauften Produkte. Die Produkte die auf dieser Website verkauft werden, sind nicht zur Diagnose, Behandlung, Heilung oder Vorbeugung von Krankheiten gedacht. Keine Informationen auf dieser Website wurden von der FDA oder MHRA ausgewertet. Alle Informationen die auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellt werden, werden zum bestem Wissen zur Verfügung gestellt und ersetzen nicht den Rat eines qualifizierten Arztes. Alle Zeugnisse oder Bewertungen durch unsere Kunden sind nicht die Ansichten von Intellimeds.net und sollte nicht als Empfehlungen oder Tatsachen verstanden werden.

Achtung: Die Produkte die auf unserer Website verkauft werden, sind nicht für die Verwendung von Personen unterhalb des Alter von 18 Jahren geeignet. Schwangere oder stillende Frauen sollten vor Gebrauch einen Arzt konsultieren. Wenn Sie Medikamente einnehmen und / oder eine schwere Erkrankung haben, konsultieren Sie vor dem Gebrauch einen Arzt. Die langfristige Anwendung dieser Produkte sollte von einem Arzt überwacht und kontrolliert werden.

Aniracetam

List Display: Grid

Aniracetam, also known under the trade names Ampamet, Memodrina and Pergamid is a piracetam-like dru.....

Aniracetam Powder

From £28.44

Aniracetam, also known under the trade names Ampamet, Memodrina and Pergamid is a piracetam-like dru.....

What is Aniracetam?

Aniracetam, also known under the trade names Ampamet, Memodrina and Pergamid, is a piracetam-like drug within the nootropics group which is used to enhance cognitive performance. Aniracetam is cholinergic, meaning it increases levels of acetylcholine and choline within the body. Acetylcholine and choline are important neurotransmitters that help to improve overall mental performance by facilitating communication across nerve cells in the brain.

Effects of Aniracetam

Aniracetam is believed to have many nootropic properties. Standing out most from these properties are increased cognitive functions. Especially memory, learning ability and logical thinking. Anecdotally people like to refer to one of its benefits, as being able to ‘put the pieces of a puzzle together’. Through increased blood flow, when taking Aniracetam, the brain is sufficiently supplied with nutrients and oxygen to raise general activity performance levels. Besides this, Aniracetam appears to have neurological benefits such as GABAergic, cholinergic and dopaminergic neurotransmission as well as neuroprotective properties to alleviate damage done to memory or learning impairment caused by some agents and traumas. In healthy humans Aniracetam is thought to improve cognitive functions and learning ability above the average level.

How does Aniracetam work?

Aniracetam appears to be metabolized very quickly. It is usually absorbed within 30 minutes of administering. Since Aniracetam is fat soluble, its bioavailability within the body is presumed to be higher when taken along with fatty acids. Furthermore, Aniracetam is heavily metabolized into N-anisoyl-GABA, one of the major metabolites of aniracetam that is similarly known to increase performance [2].

Studies on Aniracetam

Aniracetam has been studied since early 1990 and is still being actively being studied. Studies cover many different areas of cognitive performance. So far, its effects on impaired learning abilities, decay of memory while aging and the compounds that Aniracetam is able to metabolize into [3], have been studied.

Side-Effects of Aniracetam

Although Aniracetam is generally well tolerated by most people, a few side effects may occur including dizziness, incoordination, headache, cognitive disorders, nervousness, vertigo

Recommended Dosage / Usage Instructions

Recommendations vary but most sources suggest 500-1000mg Aniracetam twice daily.

Aniracetam powder is extremely bitter in taste. To avoid this aniracetam is also sold in capsule form.

References

[1] - Clinical efficacy of aniracetam, either as monotherapy or combined with cholinesterase inhibitors, in patients with cognitive impairment: a comparative open study - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22070796

[2] - Aniracetam enhances cortical dopamine and serotonin release via cholinergic and glutamatergic mechanisms in SHRSP. - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11597608

[3] -       Determination of aniracetam and its main metabolite, N-anisoyl-GABA, in human plasma by high-performance liquid chromatography - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/2079514

 

 

Footer

Disclaimer: We do not make any claims about the products sold on this website. The products sold on this website are not intended diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. No information provided on this website has been evaluated by the FDA or MHRA. Any information provided on this website is provided to the best of our knowledge and is not intended to replace the advice of a qualified medical practitioner. Any testimonials or product reviews provided by our customers are not the views of Intellimeds.net and should not be taken as recommendation or fact.

Warning: The products sold on our website are not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Pregnant or lactating women should consult a doctor prior to use. If you are taking medication and/or have a severe medical condition, consult a doctor before use. Long-term use of these products should be supervised and monitored by a healthcare professional.