NSI-189

Liste Anzeige Symbole

NSI-189 ist ein aktiv und klinisch untersuchtes Antidepressivum derzeit Gegenstand von Ermittlungen .....

In Stock

Was ist NSI-189?

NSI-189 ist ein aktiv klinisch untersuchtes und genehmigtes Antidepressivum derzeit Gegenstand von Ermittlungen durch Neuralstem, Inc. Es hat sich gezeigt, die Generation der neuen Neuronen deutlich  zu stimulieren. Nach abgeschlossenen Studien wurde bewiesen, dass NSI-189 kognitive Defizite bei depressiven Patienten verbessert [1]. Vor ein paar Jahren hat die FDA Neuralstem erlaubt, beabsichtigte klinische Entwicklung von NSI-189 für eine Vielzahl von anderen neurologischen Erkrankungen, wie Alzheimer Krankheit, posttraumatische Belastungsstörung, Schädel-Hirn-Verletzungen, Schlaganfall, zu verfolgen und natürlichen kognitiven und Gedächtnis Rückgang verursacht durch Alterung [4].

Wie funktioniert die NSI-189?

Zu den Wirkmechanismus von NSI-189 scheint die Aktivierung der Neurogenese im Hippocampus und die mögliche Erweiterung dieser Struktur [1] zu sein. Der Hippocampus ist verantwortlich für die Konsolidierung der Informationen vom Kurzzeitgedächtnis, Langzeitgedächtnis, sowie räumliche Navigation [2]. Ein Grund, warum NSI-189 nootropische Werte nachgesagt werden.

Wie die meisten Anti-Depressivum Ergänzungen ist die Idee hinter NSI-189, Depressionen zu lindern, durch Verbesserung der Neurogenese im Hippocampus. Eine Gehirnstruktur verwickelt in lernen, Stimmung und Gedächtnis. Die zweite Studienphase von Neuralstem hat festgestellt, dass NSI-189 Pro-kognitive Eigenschaften aufweisen kann, die der präfrontalen Alpha Kohärenz zugeordnet sind. Darüber hinaus produziert NSI-189 qEEG Änderungen in Hochfrequenz-Alpha in den linken hinteren temporalen und parietalen Regionen bei Patienten mit Depression (MDD) [5].

Auswirkungen der NSI-189

In zwei bisher durchgeführten klinischen Studien über NSI-189 ergaben eine statistisch signifikante Wirksamkeit bei der Verringerung der depressiven Symptome und wird daher häufig als Anti-Depressiva Ergänzung angeboten. NSI-189 wird allgemeinhin als ein Stimmungs-Booster war genommen.

Studien über NSI-189

Mehrere Studien sollten die Wirksamkeit von NSI-189 bei Behandlung speziell von Depressionen zeigten. Ergebnisse deuten darauf hin dass es eine vielversprechende Ergänzung im Kampf gegen Depressionen ist, die von vielen pharmazeutischen Institutionen [3] unterstützt wird.

Empfohlene Dosierung / Gebrauchsanweisungen

Empfehlungen variieren, die meisten Quellen empfehlen aber zwischen 20mg und 60mg pro Tag, auf morgens, mittags und abends verteilt. Für Anfänger ist es im Allgemeinen ratsam zunächst mit kleineren Dosen anzufangen und schrittweise zu erhöhen, bis das persönliche Optimum erreicht ist.

Nebenwirkungen von NSI-189

NSI-189 gilt als sicher und gut verträglich ohne große Nebenwirkungen. Einige der Nebenwirkungen von NSI-189 sind Müdigkeit oder leichte Sedierung, Schwierigkeiten Aufwachen und gesteigerter Appetit. Bestimmte Nebenwirkungen häufig unter Nootropika, können jedoch bei höherer Dosierung als empfohlen auftreten, einschließlich Kopfschmerzen, Übelkeit, Durchfall oder Erbrechen.

Referenzen

[1] - https://books.google.es/books?id=LoiECgAAQBAJ&pg=PA843&redir_esc=y#v=onepage&q&f=false

(Page 843)

[2] - Compositions containing neurogenic agents for inhibition of neuron death and inducing proliferation of neural cells are disclosed - https://www.google.com/patents/US8030492

[3] - A Phase 1B, randomized, double blind, placebo controlled, multiple-dose escalation study of NSI-189 phosphate, a neurogenic compound, in depressed patients - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26643541

[4] - FDA Approves Neuralstem To Treat Final Cohort In NSI-189 Phase Ib Trial In Major Depressive Disorder - http://investor.neuralstem.com/2013-04-22-FDA-Approves-Neuralstem-To-Treat-Final-Cohort-In-NSI-189-Phase-Ib-Trial-In-Major-Depressive-Disorder

[5] - Effects of NSI-189 phosphate, a neurogenic compound, on quantitative electroencephalography (qEEG) in patients with major depressive disorder (MDD) during a phase Ib randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled, multiple-ascending-dose study - http://www.neuralstem.com/pdf/CiNP_Poster_189.pdf

Footer

Haftungsausschluss: Wir machen keine Aussagen über die auf dieser Website verkauften Produkte. Die Produkte die auf dieser Website verkauft werden, sind nicht zur Diagnose, Behandlung, Heilung oder Vorbeugung von Krankheiten gedacht. Keine Informationen auf dieser Website wurden von der FDA oder MHRA ausgewertet. Alle Informationen die auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellt werden, werden zum bestem Wissen zur Verfügung gestellt und ersetzen nicht den Rat eines qualifizierten Arztes. Alle Zeugnisse oder Bewertungen durch unsere Kunden sind nicht die Ansichten von Intellimeds.net und sollte nicht als Empfehlungen oder Tatsachen verstanden werden.

Achtung: Die Produkte die auf unserer Website verkauft werden, sind nicht für die Verwendung von Personen unterhalb des Alter von 18 Jahren geeignet. Schwangere oder stillende Frauen sollten vor Gebrauch einen Arzt konsultieren. Wenn Sie Medikamente einnehmen und / oder eine schwere Erkrankung haben, konsultieren Sie vor dem Gebrauch einen Arzt. Die langfristige Anwendung dieser Produkte sollte von einem Arzt überwacht und kontrolliert werden.

NSI-189

List Display: Grid

NSI-189 is an actively and clinically studied antidepressant currently under investigation by Neural.....

What is NSI-189?

NSI-189 is an actively, clinically studied and approved antidepressant currently under investigation by Neuralstem, Inc. It has shown to significantly stimulate the generation of new neurons. According to completed studies, it was proven that NSI-189 improves cognitive deficits in depressed patients [1]. A few years ago, the FDA has permitted Neuralstem to pursue intended clinical development of NSI-189 for a variety of other neurological conditions, including traumatic brain injury, Alzheimer's disease, post-traumatic stress disorder, stroke, and natural cognitive and memory decline in aging [4].

How does NSI-189 work?

The mechanism of action of NSI-189 appears to be activation of neurogenesis in the hippocampus and possible enlargement of this structure [1]. The hippocampus is responsible for the consolidation of information from short-term memory to long-term memory, along with spatial navigation [2]. A reason why nootropic value is attributed to NSI-189.

As most anti-depressant supplements, the idea behind NSI-189 is to attempt to alleviate depression by enhancing neurogenesis in the hippocampus-a brain structure implicated in learning, mood, and memory. The second study phase of Neuralstem concluded that NSI-189 may exhibit pro-cognitive properties associated with increases in prefrontal alpha coherence. Furthermore, NSI-189 produced qEEG changes in high-frequency alpha in the left posterior temporal and parietal regions in patients with major depressive disorder (MDD) [5].

Effects of NSI-189

In the two clinical studies conducted so far, NSI-189 has shown statistically significant effectiveness in reducing depressive symptoms and is therefore commonly offered as an anti-depressant supplement. NSI-189 is commonly taken as a mood booster.

Studies on NSI-189

Multiple studies suggest that NSI-189 is a powerful nootropic covering a very commonly occurring disorder in todays’ world, namely depression. One study to find out its efficacy in depression treatment specifically showed that it is a promising supplement in battling depression that is supported amongst many pharmaceutical institutions [3].

Recommended Dosage / Usage Instructions

Recommendations vary, however most sources suggest between 20mg and 60mg per day, spread across morning, midday and evening. For smart drugs beginners it is generally advised to start with smaller doses and gradually increase until the personal optimum is reached.

Side-Effects of NSI-189

NSI-189 has been found to be safe and well-tolerated with no major side-effects. Some of the side effects of NSI-189 include fatigue or mild sedation, difficulty waking and increased appetite. However, certain side-effects common amongst nootropics may occur when taking higher dosage that recommended, including headache, nausea, diarrhea or vomiting.

References

[1] - https://books.google.es/books?id=LoiECgAAQBAJ&pg=PA843&redir_esc=y#v=onepage&q&f=false

(Page 843)

[2] - Compositions containing neurogenic agents for inhibition of neuron death and inducing proliferation of neural cells are disclosed - https://www.google.com/patents/US8030492

[3] - A Phase 1B, randomized, double blind, placebo controlled, multiple-dose escalation study of NSI-189 phosphate, a neurogenic compound, in depressed patients - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26643541

[4] - FDA Approves Neuralstem To Treat Final Cohort In NSI-189 Phase Ib Trial In Major Depressive Disorder - http://investor.neuralstem.com/2013-04-22-FDA-Approves-Neuralstem-To-Treat-Final-Cohort-In-NSI-189-Phase-Ib-Trial-In-Major-Depressive-Disorder

[5] - Effects of NSI-189 phosphate, a neurogenic compound, on quantitative electroencephalography (qEEG) in patients with major depressive disorder (MDD) during a phase Ib randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled, multiple-ascending-dose study - http://www.neuralstem.com/pdf/CiNP_Poster_189.pdf

Footer

Disclaimer: We do not make any claims about the products sold on this website. The products sold on this website are not intended diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. No information provided on this website has been evaluated by the FDA or MHRA. Any information provided on this website is provided to the best of our knowledge and is not intended to replace the advice of a qualified medical practitioner. Any testimonials or product reviews provided by our customers are not the views of Intellimeds.net and should not be taken as recommendation or fact.

Warning: The products sold on our website are not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Pregnant or lactating women should consult a doctor prior to use. If you are taking medication and/or have a severe medical condition, consult a doctor before use. Long-term use of these products should be supervised and monitored by a healthcare professional.