L-Tyrosine

Liste Anzeige Symbole

L-Tyrosin scheint effektiv Kognition in Phasen körperlicher Belastung zu verbessern. In einigen.....

In Stock

Was ist L-Tyrosin?

L-Tyrosin ist eine Aminosäure, die verwendet wird, um Noradrenalin und Dopamin zu produzieren. Biologisch, hat L-Tyrosin einen hohen Stellenwert. Tyrosin ist ein Ausgangsstoff für die Biosynthese von DOPA, Dopamin, Katecholamine, Melanin und Thyroxin Tyramin. Alle von ihnen sind wichtige Neurotransmitter verantwortlich für verschiedene kognitive Funktionen. Die meisten Verbraucher interessieren sich für seine positive Wirkung bei der Reduzierung von Umweltbelastungen innerhalb von sich selbst und seine Vorteile in Phasen der erweiterten Wachzustände mit vollen Leistungspotenziale in einigen Gruppen oder Berufen z. B. Nacht-Arbeiter, Manager oder Prüfungskandidaten. Außerdem ist es bekannt für seine hemmende Wirkung bei kalten Außentemperaturen dem das Gehirn ausgesetzt sein kann. Zum Beispiel bei Bergsteiger oder Abenteuer-Reisende in extrem kalten Orten.

Wie funktioniert L-Tyrosin?

L-Tyrosin wird schnell vom Darm in das Blut aufgenommen und bleibt ca. 2-4 Stunden nach der Einnahme an seiner Spitze. In Versuchstieren konnte die Einnahme von L-Tyrosin die Entwicklung des Verhaltens von Anomalien, assoziiert mit akuten unkontrollierbaren Stressoren [1], dämpfen. L-Tyrosin wird für seine pharmazeutische Methode innerhalb des Gehirns betrachtet, die der Linderung von neurologischen Verfall in alternden Menschen mit Demenz, mit abnehmender Katecholamin hilft.

Effekte von L-Tyrosin

Supplementierung von L-Tyrosin kann stress-mildernde Auswirkungen haben und scheint vor Stress-induzierten Gedächtnisdefiziten zu bewahren. Als wichtigstes Attribut kann L-Tyrosin Aufmerksamkeit, vor allem an Menschen mit ADHS diagnostiziert, fördern. Es hat die Fähigkeit, kognitive Abnahme in Perioden von Schlafentzug [2] zu reduzieren. Es hat auch bewirken an Herz-Kreislauf-Gesundheit zu gewinnen. Die Einnahme von L-Tyrosin vor akuten Stress-Situationen, wird angenommen und wurde teilweise wissenschaftlich erwiesen, kann zu niedrigen Blutdruck auf dem Höhepunkt der Stresssituation [3] [4] führen.

Studien über L-Tyrosin

In einer Studie an Ratten, die Belastung durch Kälte ausgesetzt waren hat L-Tyrosin gezeigt dass es die  Konzentrationen von Noradrenalin (auch bekannt als Noradrenalin) im Hippocampus [5] erhöht. Ein Grund, warum Forscher glauben, dass L-Tyrosin den Gedächtnisverlust bei Menschen in akuten Stresssituationen zu verhindern vermag.

Empfohlene Dosierung / Gebrauchsanweisungen

Empfehlungen variieren, aber die meisten Quellen empfehlen 500-2000 mg ca. 30-60 Minuten vor plötzlichen akuten Stress.

Nebenwirkungen von L-Tyrosin

Nebenwirkungen in seltenen Fällen und bei höheren Dosen auftreten. Dazu gehören Schlaflosigkeit, Unruhe, Angst, Herzrasen oder Kopfschmerzen. Auch Hautausschläge, Sodbrennen oder Magenbeschwerden auftreten. L-Tyrosin hat relativ milde Nebenwirkungen, wenn die genannten Nebenwirkungen auftreten, sollte ein Arzt aufgesucht werden.

Vorsicht

Bei der Einnahme der Aminosäure Levodopa in Medikamenten gegen Morbus Parkinson, sollte L-Tyrosin nicht eingenommen werden da die gemeinsame Fähigkeit, die Blut-Hirn-Schranke zu überqueren gegenseitig ihre Wirkung beeinträchtigen. Es wird nicht empfohlen L-Tyrosin während der Schwangerschaft oder in der Stillzeit einzunehmen.

Referezen

[1] - Neurochemical and behavioral consequences of acute, uncontrollable stress: effects of dietary tyrosine - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/6204715

[2] - The effects of tyrosine on cognitive performance during extended wakefulness - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/7794222

[3] - Tyrosine improves cognitive performance and reduces blood pressure in cadets after one week of a combat training course - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/10230711

[4] - Tyrosine administration reduces blood pressure and enhances brain norepinephrine release in spontaneously hypertensive rats - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC383857/

[5] - Tyrosine improves behavioral and neurochemical deficits caused by cold exposure - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11274672

Footer

Haftungsausschluss: Wir machen keine Aussagen über die auf dieser Website verkauften Produkte. Die Produkte die auf dieser Website verkauft werden, sind nicht zur Diagnose, Behandlung, Heilung oder Vorbeugung von Krankheiten gedacht. Keine Informationen auf dieser Website wurden von der FDA oder MHRA ausgewertet. Alle Informationen die auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellt werden, werden zum bestem Wissen zur Verfügung gestellt und ersetzen nicht den Rat eines qualifizierten Arztes. Alle Zeugnisse oder Bewertungen durch unsere Kunden sind nicht die Ansichten von Intellimeds.net und sollte nicht als Empfehlungen oder Tatsachen verstanden werden.

Achtung: Die Produkte die auf unserer Website verkauft werden, sind nicht für die Verwendung von Personen unterhalb des Alter von 18 Jahren geeignet. Schwangere oder stillende Frauen sollten vor Gebrauch einen Arzt konsultieren. Wenn Sie Medikamente einnehmen und / oder eine schwere Erkrankung haben, konsultieren Sie vor dem Gebrauch einen Arzt. Die langfristige Anwendung dieser Produkte sollte von einem Arzt überwacht und kontrolliert werden.

L-Tyrosine

List Display: Grid

L-tyrosine appears to effectively improve cognition during phases of physical stress physical stress.....

What is L-Tyrosine?

L-Tyrosine is an amino acid that is used to produce noradrenaline and dopamine. Biologically, L-Tyrosine has high significance. Tyrosine is a starting material for the biosynthesis of DOPA, dopamine, catecholamines, melanin, and thyroxine tyramine. All of them are important neurotransmitters responsible for various cognitive functions. Most consumers are interested in its positive effects in reducing environmental stress within oneself and its benefits in phases of extended wakefulness with full performance potential in some groups or professions such as night shifters, managers or exam candidates. Besides L-Tyrosine is known for its inhibitory effects in cold temperature conditions the brain can be exposed to. For example mountaineers or adventure travelers visiting extreme cold places.

How does L-Tyrosine work?

L-Tyrosine is absorbed quickly from the intestine into the blood and remains at its peak approximately 2-4 hours after ingestion. Ingestion of L-Tyrosine can attenuate the development of behavioral abnormalities associated with acute uncontrollable stressors in research animals [1]. L-Tyrosine Is being looked at for its pharmaceutical method within the brain, of alleviating neurological decline in aging persons suffering dementia, with catecholamine decreasing.   

Effects of L-Tyrosine

Supplementation of L-Tyrosine appears to have stress relieving effects and may preserve stress-induced memory deficits. Other than its main attribute, L-Tyrosine can promote attention, especially tested on people diagnosed with ADHD. It has the ability to reduce cognitive decline in periods of sleep deprivation [2]. It also has properties to gain cardiovascular health. When L-Tyrosine is taken prior to acute stress situations it is believed and partly scientifically proven to lower blood pressure at the peak of stressor [3][4].

Studies on L-Tyrosine

In a study on rats exposed to cold stress, L-Tyrosine has shown to increase noradrenaline (also known as norepinephrine) concentrations in the hippocampus [5]. A reason why researchers think that L-Tyrosine is able to prevent memory loss in humans in situations of acute stress.

Recommended Dosage / Usage Instructions

Recommendations vary, however most sources suggest 500-2000mg approximately 30-60 minutes before any acute sudden stress.

Side-Effects of L-Tyrosine

There may be side effects at higher doses and in rare cases. These can include insomnia, restlessness, anxiety, palpitations or headache. Even rashes, heartburn or upset stomach may occur. Although L-Tyrosine has relatively mild side effects, when experiencing any of the mentioned side-effects a physician should be consulted.

Caution

When taking the amino acid levodopa, amongst medication against Parkinson’s disease, L-Tyrosine should not be taken, as their common ability to cross the blood-brain barrier may interfere with each other’s effect. L-Tyrosine is not recommended during pregnancy or lactating mothers.

 

References

[1] - Neurochemical and behavioral consequences of acute, uncontrollable stress: effects of dietary tyrosine - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/6204715

[2] - The effects of tyrosine on cognitive performance during extended wakefulness - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/7794222

[3] - Tyrosine improves cognitive performance and reduces blood pressure in cadets after one week of a combat training course - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/10230711

[4] - Tyrosine administration reduces blood pressure and enhances brain norepinephrine release in spontaneously hypertensive rats - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC383857/

[5] - Tyrosine improves behavioral and neurochemical deficits caused by cold exposure - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11274672

Footer

Disclaimer: We do not make any claims about the products sold on this website. The products sold on this website are not intended diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. No information provided on this website has been evaluated by the FDA or MHRA. Any information provided on this website is provided to the best of our knowledge and is not intended to replace the advice of a qualified medical practitioner. Any testimonials or product reviews provided by our customers are not the views of Intellimeds.net and should not be taken as recommendation or fact.

Warning: The products sold on our website are not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Pregnant or lactating women should consult a doctor prior to use. If you are taking medication and/or have a severe medical condition, consult a doctor before use. Long-term use of these products should be supervised and monitored by a healthcare professional.